The Yard at No.3 on Facebook

No.3 The Yard News

Our news page contains information about our restaurant, Stamford and great food.

We hope you enjoy reading our news, you can also follow us on Twitter @No3TheYard

summer in the courtyard

beautiful setting, relaxed atmosophere,heat lamps for the evening, and very secluded. booking is adviseable for lunch or dinner. Try our lunchtime courtyard menu.

Date: Sat, 17 Jun 2017 18:29:47 +0100

new head chef and exiting new menu

great new menu fabulous offering good value summer is coming

Date: Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:19:18 +0100

special member meal

Awaiting your response...

Date: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:37:50 +0000

Penny for your thoughts

Anything that's been on your mind...

Date: Sat, 08 Oct 2016 11:16:05 +0100

A little bubble that won't burst.

Date: Fri, 16 Sep 2016 12:26:32 +0100

Its a special day for someone

Date: Thu, 08 Sep 2016 10:49:18 +0100

Christmas bookings

Date: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:47:53 +0100

Barbeque time is coming

21.8.16 Kadai fire bowl

Date: Fri, 08 Jul 2016 13:09:32 +0100

Something new

Date: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:22:10 +0100

New Courtyard Menu

For lunchtimes and early evenings.

Date: Sun, 15 May 2016 10:19:48 +0100

| Next

No.3 The Yard. Ironmonger St, Stamford, Lincolnshire PE9 1PL. T: 01780 756 080. Site © copyright No.3 The Yard 2017. Sitemap. Site by The Website Business